District 3 Events
District 3
Summer Regional

June 7-12, 2022

Double Tree Hilton
Fairfield, NJ
Youth Bridge

52 ways to make your child smarter

Play Online
and even earn masterpoints!

Bridge Base Online (BBO)
OK Bridge
Swan Bridge
Comments or issues with our site?
Please contact Richard Podkowik,
District 3 Webmaster
D3 Unit Events
Youth Bridge Pairs Event
Don't miss the exclusive Red Point Youth Valentine Pairs event, sponsored by unit 140! This special game awards double masterpoints® that are 50% red, 50% black and is only open to all players age 19 and under, with 50 or fewer masterpoins

Saturday, February 12th, 1:00 PM
Unit 106 Sectional
Allendale, NJ

April 29 - 30, 2022
*** NEW DATES ***
ACBL District 3
There are more than 300 Units in the ACBL, apportioned into 25 geographically-defined Districts.  Each district has a representative on the ACBL Board of Directors.

District 3 serves eastern New York (except New York City and Long Island), as well as northern and north-central New Jersey. There are seven Units that fall within the District: 106, 115, 140, 156, 186, 188, 236
Latest Site Updates
June 10, 2022. Published results from District 3 Summer Regional Tournament in Fairfield, NJ. [Click Here]
April 3, 2022. Published the flyer for District 3 Fairfield Summer Regional - See link in the add on Home Page.
March 15, 2022. Updated info about Unit 106 Sectional. Published the flyer.
February 21, 2022. Added District 3 Masterpoint Races to the Main Menu.
February 7, 2022. Published story by Steve Highfill [Click Here]
December 31, 2021. Published Conditions of Contest for the 2022 GNT District 3 Finals. [Click Here]
December 21, 2021. Published Registration Info for the 2022 GNT District 3 Finals. [Click Here]
November 27, 2021. Published latest letter from District 3 Director Carlos Muñoz. In the "This 'n That" section. [Click Here]
Nvember 25, 2021. Published Flyer for 2022 Grand National Teams District 3 Finals [Click Here]
October 5, 2021. Published Flyer about BridgeWhiz Initiative with information by Barbara Clark [Click Here]
September 8, 2021. Published Flyer for 2021-2022 NAP District 3 Final [Click Here]
August 28, 2021. Published stories by Joe Szulczewski, Janet Davies and Glenn Salka [Click Here]
July 26, 2021. Published letters from Ranjan Dutta and Michael Hewlett [Click Here]
June 15, 2021. Published letter from Gail Connolly [Click Here]
June 7, 2021. Published letter from Joseph Miranda [Click Here]
May 29, 2021. Published letter from Ronald Cane [Click Here]
April 18, 2021. Published letters from Barbara Clark, Thomas Levanduski, Fred Shubert and Peggy Casey Fitzpatrick [Click Here]
March 18, 2021. Published a message from our Director and letters from Arlene Duboff, Judy Halstead and Alice Neild, [Click Here]
March 1, 2021. Published letters from Karen Ikeda, Barbara Worms and Ruth Zowader [Click Here]
December 19, 2020. Published letters from Sue Marcus, Karen Sloan, Robert Willig, Chorn-hour Yang and Sid Friedenberg [Click Here]
November 27, 2020. Published letters from Justine Cook and James Michaelis [Click Here]

Copyright © 2002 - 2022 District 3 - NJ/NY Bridge Association, Inc. "Bridge at its Best!"